Pune Supergiant: Ajinkya Rahane, Mayank Agarwal, Steve Smith (c), Manoj Tiwary, MS Dhoni (wk), Ben Stokes, Rajat Bhatia, Deepak Chahar, Adam Zampa, Imran Tahir, Ashok Dinda

Mumbai Indians: Rohit Sharma (c), Parthiv Patel (wk), Ambati Rayudu, Kieron Pollard, Nitish Rana, Jos Buttler, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Mitchell McClenaghan, Tim Southee, Jasprit Bumrah

The elevens for you: Big call from Supergiant to leave out Faf du Plessis. They’re playing two leg spinners in Tahir and Zampa. Mumbai have six batsmen, one allrounder and four bowlers. They’ve left out their most-capped player Harbhajan Singh. Pollard, who flew halfway around the world from the Caribbean, where he was involved in a T20I series against Pakistan comes in straightaway. The Pandya brothers are in too.

Rising Pune Supergiant already won the toss and decided to bowl first against Mumbai Indians and checkout our match prediction for today’s match.

Share Your Comment