Bangladesh captain Mashrafe wins the toss in his last T20I, and chooses to bat first. Mehedi Hasan makes his T20I debut in place of fast bowler Taskin Ahmed. Imrul Kayes, meanwhile, replaces Tamim who is down with a back problem. Sri Lanka are unchanged.

Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka 2nd ODI live streaming & Score updates

Click Here for SL vs BAN 2nd ODI Live

Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka 2nd ODI Match Squad

Bangladesh: 1 Imrul Kayes, 2 Soumya Sarkar, 3 Sabbir Rahman, 4 Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), 5 Shakib Al Hasan, 6 Mosaddek Hossain, 7 Mahmudullah, 8 Mashrafe Mortaza (capt.), 9 Mohammad Saifuddin, 10 Mustafizur Rahman, 11 Mehedi Hasan

Sri Lanka: 1 Upul Tharanga (capt), 2 Kusal Perera (wk), 3 Dilshan Munaweera, 4 Chamara Kapugedara, 5 Asela Gunaratne, 6 Seekkuge Prasanna, 7 Milinda Siriwardana, 8 Thisara Perera, 9 Nuwan Kulasekara, 10 Lasith Malinga, 11 Vikum Sanjaya

Vasu: “Sri Lankan selectors must have faith, and allow Tharanga to captain at the Champions Trophy in June. He has done a good job so far and batting too has improved with added responsibility. SL have better balance now.”

KL: “IPL fans would be eagerly waiting for this game to be over. Each side has a pace bowler who are crucial in IPL. Do I even need to spell it out?”

DanielAlexander: “3 years ago today (6th April 2014) Sri Lanka beat India to win the T20 World Cup. will be nice if we can win tonight and lift another T20I trophy ”

Mizan (Korea): “Mash!! Bangladesh will certainly miss you in T20Is. Hope it will be a Win today. Best of luck, Mash.”

Mahesh: “”Good Morning to all wherever you are following this on” Ravi Shahstri” style! ” — Yeah, it’s that time of the year – the IPL

Related Stories

Share Your Comment