Today Cricket Match Results

Date Match Result
Feb 24, 2018 - 3rd T20I at Newlands, Cape Town (night)
South Africa
India
Match scheduled to begin at 18:00 local time (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
Feb 21, 2018 - 2nd T20I at SuperSport Park, Centurion (night)
India 188/4 (20 ov)
South Africa 189/4 (18.4/20 ov)
South Africa won by 6 wickets (with 8 balls remaining)
Feb 21, 2018 - Final at Eden Park, Auckland (night)
New Zealand 150/9 (20 ov)
Australia 121/3 (14.4 ov, target: 103)
Australia won by 19 runs (D/L method)
Feb 18, 2018 - 1st T20I at New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
India 203/5 (20 ov)
South Africa 175/9 (20 ov)
India won by 28 runs
Feb 18, 2018 - 2nd T20I at Sylhet International Cricket Stadium (night)
Sri Lanka 210/4 (20 ov)
Bangladesh 135 (18.4/20 ov)
Sri Lanka won by 75 runs
Feb 18, 2018 - 6th Match at Seddon Park, Hamilton (night)
England 194/7 (20 ov)
New Zealand 192/4 (20 ov)
England won by 2 runs
Feb 19, 2018 - 5th ODI at Sharjah Cricket Stadium (day/night)
Afghanistan 241/9 (50 ov)
Zimbabwe 95 (32.1/50 ov)
Afghanistan won by 146 runs
Feb 22-24, 2018 - Tour Match at Willowmoore Park, Benoni
South Africa A 220 & 55/0 (18 ov)
Australia 329
Stumps - South Africa A trail by 54 runs with 10 wickets remaining
Feb 24, 2018 - 5th T20I at Newlands, Cape Town
South Africa Women
India Women
Match scheduled to begin at 13:00 local time (11:00 GMT | 06:00 EST | 05:00 CST | 03:00 PST)
Feb 21, 2018 - 4th T20I at SuperSport Park, Centurion
South Africa Women 130/3 (15.3/20 ov)
India Women
No result
Feb 18, 2018 - 3rd T20I at New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
India Women 133 (17.5/20 ov)
South Africa Women 134/5 (19/20 ov)
South Africa Women won by 5 wickets (with 6 balls remaining)
Feb 18-20, 2018 - 2nd unofficial Test at Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
England Lions 145 & 260
West Indies A 422
West Indies A won by an innings and 17 runs
Feb 15-18, 2018 - Super Eight at Colombo Cricket Club Ground
Chilaw 372 & 399
Sinhalese Sports Club 232 & 275 (target: 540)
Chilaw Marians Cricket Club won by 264 runs
Feb 15-17, 2018 - Super Eight at Galle International Stadium
Colts Cricket Club 127 & 348
Nondescripts Cricket Club 618/9d
Nondescripts Cricket Club won by an innings and 143 runs
Feb 15-17, 2018 - Super Eight at Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo
Saracens Sports Club 311 & 118
SLPACC 220 & 213/4 (target: 210)
Sri Lanka Ports Authority Cricket Club won by 6 wickets
Feb 16-18, 2018 - at Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium
Galle Cricket Club 256 & 226
Sri Lanka Navy Sports Club 234 & 117/7 (target: 249)
Match drawn
Feb 16-18, 2018 - at Welagedara Stadium, Kurunegala
Negambo Cricket Club 490/6d & 113/6d
Kurunegala Y 310 & 173/4 (target: 294)
Match drawn
Feb 16-18, 2018 - at Army Ground, Mattegoda
Lankan Cricket Club 242 & 310/9d
Police Sports Club 187 & 177 (target: 366)
Lankan Cricket Club won by 188 runs
Feb 16-18, 2018 - at Air Force Ground, Katunayake
SL Air SC 226 & 147
Kalutara Town Club 197 & 178/6 (target: 177)
Kalutara Town Club won by 4 wickets
Feb 24-27, 2018 - 23rd match at Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Victoria 34/0 (16.3 ov)
Western Australia
Victoria won the toss and elected to bat
Feb 24-27, 2018 - 22nd match at Bellerive Oval, Hobart
New South Wales 186/3 (50 ov)
Tasmania
New South Wales won the toss and elected to bat
Feb 16-19, 2018 - 21st match at Sydney Cricket Ground
New South Wales 256 & 213
South Australia 281 & 192/3 (target: 189)
South Australia won by 7 wickets
Feb 16-19, 2018 - 20th match at Melbourne Cricket Ground
Queensland 452/5d & 184/4
Victoria 436/9d
Match drawn
Feb 16-18, 2018 - 19th match at Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Tasmania 431/9d
Western Australia 67 & 277 (f/o)
Tasmania won by an innings and 87 runs
Feb 22-24, 2018 - Cross Pool at Boland Park, Paarl
KwaZulu-Natal 264
Boland 400/8 (95 ov)
Stumps - Boland lead by 136 runs with 2 wickets remaining in the 1st innings
Feb 22-24, 2018 - Pool B at ABSA Oval, Nelson Mandela Metropole University, Port Elizabeth
Eastern Province 375/8d
Gauteng 113/3 (47 ov)
Stumps - Gauteng trail by 262 runs with 7 wickets remaining in the 1st innings
Feb 22-24, 2018 - Cross Pool at Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
North West 205 & 148/6 (40 ov)
Easterns 305
Stumps - North West lead by 48 runs with 4 wickets remaining
Feb 15-17, 2018 - Pool A at LC de Villiers Oval, Pretoria
Northerns 283 & 176/7d
North West 251 & 199/4 (target: 209)
Match drawn
Feb 15-17, 2018 - Pool A at Recreation Ground, Oudtshoorn
South Western Districts 370/4d
Border 158 & 303/7d (f/o)
Match drawn
Feb 22-24, 2018 - Pool B at Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek
Free State 369
Namibia 290/9 (97 ov)
Stumps - Namibia trail by 79 runs with 1 wicket remaining in the 1st innings
Feb 15-17, 2018 - Pool B at City Oval, Pietermaritzburg
Namibia 189 & 159
KwaZulu-Natal Inland 491/7d
KwaZulu-Natal Inland won by an innings and 143 runs
Feb 15-18, 2018 - 21st Match at Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein
Knights 363 & 256/3
Titans 345
Match drawn
Feb 15-18, 2018 - 20th Match at St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
Dolphins 145 & 344
Warriors 204 & 230 (target: 286)
Dolphins won by 55 runs
Feb 15-18, 2018 - 19th Match at Boland Park, Paarl
Cape Cobras 574/8d & 117/4
Lions 562
Match drawn
Feb 18, 2018 - Pool A at LC de Villiers Oval, Pretoria
Northerns 180 (46.2/47 ov)
North West 183/4 (35.4/47 ov)
North West won by 6 wickets (with 68 balls remaining)
Feb 18, 2018 - Pool A at Recreation Ground, Oudtshoorn
Border 148 (44.2/50 ov)
South Western Districts 151/4 (37.1/50 ov)
South Western Districts won by 6 wickets (with 77 balls remaining)
Feb 18, 2018 - Pool B at City Oval, Pietermaritzburg
KwaZulu-Natal Inland 218 (45.3/50 ov)
Namibia 95 (23.4/50 ov)
KwaZulu-Natal Inland won by 123 runs
Feb 24, 2018 - 30th match at Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
Agrani Bank Cricket Club 56/0 (9.3/50 ov)
Khelaghar
Agrani Bank Cricket Club won the toss and elected to bat
Feb 24, 2018 - 29th match at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Kalabagan Krira Chakra 22/3 (9.2/50 ov)
Shinepukur Cricket Club
Kalabagan Krira Chakra won the toss and elected to bat
Feb 24, 2018 - 28th match at Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 3 Ground, Savar
Prime Bank Cricket Club 14/3 (7/50 ov)
Mohammedan Sporting Club
Mohammedan Sporting Club won the toss and elected to field
Feb 22, 2018 - 27th match at Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 4 Ground, Savar
Abahani Limited 270/7 (50 ov)
Sheikh Jamal 223 (45.3/50 ov)
Abahani Limited won by 47 runs
Feb 22, 2018 - 26th match at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Legends of Rupganj 272/7 (50 ov)
Prime DSC 217 (47.5/50 ov)
Legends of Rupganj won by 55 runs
Feb 22, 2018 - 25th match at Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 3 Ground, Savar
Brothers Union 273/5 (50 ov)
Gazi Group Cricketers 276/8 (49.1/50 ov)
Gazi Group Cricketers won by 2 wickets (with 5 balls remaining)
Feb 19, 2018 - 24th match at Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 3 Ground, Savar
Shinepukur Cricket Club 294/7 (50 ov)
Khelaghar 206 (45.4/50 ov)
Shinepukur Cricket Club won by 88 runs
Feb 19, 2018 - 23rd match at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Mohammedan Sporting Club 335/7 (50 ov)
Agrani Bank Cricket Club 176 (37.4/50 ov)
Mohammedan Sporting Club won by 159 runs
Feb 19, 2018 - 22nd match at Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
Prime Bank Cricket Club 227 (50 ov)
Sheikh Jamal 229/5 (44.4/50 ov)
Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi Club won by 5 wickets (with 32 balls remaining)
Feb 17, 2018 - 21st match at Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 3 Ground, Savar
Legends of Rupganj 247/8 (50 ov)
Abahani Limited 253/5 (48/50 ov)
Abahani Limited won by 5 wickets (with 12 balls remaining)
Feb 17, 2018 - 20th match at Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 4 Ground, Savar
Brothers Union 214 (46.5/50 ov)
Prime DSC 215/4 (47.5/50 ov)
Prime Doleshwar Sporting Club won by 6 wickets (with 13 balls remaining)
Feb 17, 2018 - 19th match at Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
Kalabagan Krira Chakra 232/7 (50 ov)
Gazi Group Cricketers 177 (45.1/50 ov)
Kalabagan Krira Chakra won by 55 runs
Feb 22, 2018 - 2nd Semi Final at Coolidge Cricket Ground, Antigua (day/night)
Windward Islands 286/7 (50 ov)
Guyana 231 (44.2/47 ov, target: 284)
Windward Islands won by 52 runs (D/L method)
Feb 17, 2018 - Group A at Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados (day/night)
Barbados 196/9 (50 ov)
Comb C&C 197/4 (43.3/50 ov)
Combined Campuses and Colleges won by 6 wickets (with 39 balls remaining)
Feb 17, 2018 - Group A at Three Ws Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Windward Islands 293 (48.4/50 ov)
Hampshire 157 (37.4/50 ov)
Windward Islands won by 136 runs
Feb 21, 2018 - 1st Semi Final at Coolidge Cricket Ground, Antigua (day/night)
Barbados 263/3 (50 ov)
Kent 216/8 (43 ov, target: 230)
Barbados won by 13 runs (D/L method)
Feb 18, 2018 - Group B at Coolidge Cricket Ground, Antigua
Kent 266/9 (50 ov)
Leeward Islands 196/6 (42 ov, target: 220)
Kent won by 23 runs (D/L method)
Feb 18, 2018 - Group B at Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
Jamaica 259/8 (50 ov)
United States of America 179/9 (50 ov)
Jamaica won by 80 runs
Feb 24, 2018 - Final at Pukekura Park, New Plymouth
Central Districts 197 (46.4/50 ov)
Auckland 90/1 (16/50 ov)
Auckland require another 108 runs with 9 wickets and 34.0 overs remaining
Feb 21, 2018 - 3rd Preliminary Final at Colin Maiden Park, Auckland
Auckland 304/6 (50 ov)
Canterbury 197 (37.2/50 ov)
Auckland won by 107 runs
Feb 17, 2018 - 1st Preliminary Final at Pukekura Park, New Plymouth
Auckland 240 (45.5/50 ov)
Central Districts 191/3 (25.4/32 ov, target: 190)
Central Districts won by 7 wickets (with 38 balls remaining) (D/L method)
Feb 17, 2018 - 2nd Preliminary Final at Cobham Oval, Whangarei
Canterbury 287 (49.2/50 ov)
Northern Districts 119 (31.2/50 ov)
Canterbury won by 168 runs
Feb 24, 2018 - 1st Semi-final at Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Maharashtra 4/1 (3.1/50 ov)
Karnataka
Maharashtra won the toss and elected to bat
Feb 22, 2018 - 4th Quarter-final at Palam A Ground, Model Sports Complex, Delhi
Delhi 111 (32.1/49 ov)
Andhra 112/4 (28.4/49 ov)
Andhra won by 6 wickets (with 122 balls remaining)
Feb 22, 2018 - 3rd Quarter-final at Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Baroda 247/8 (50 ov)
Saurashtra 251/7 (48.4/50 ov)
Saurashtra won by 3 wickets (with 8 balls remaining)
Feb 21, 2018 - 2nd Quarter-final at Palam A Ground, Model Sports Complex, Delhi
Mumbai 222/9 (50 ov)
Maharashtra 224/3 (46.5/50 ov)
Maharashtra won by 7 wickets (with 19 balls remaining)
Feb 21, 2018 - 1st Quarter-final at Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Karnataka 347/8 (50 ov)
Hyderabad (India) 244 (42.5/50 ov)
Karnataka won by 103 runs
Feb 17, 2018 - Group B at Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala
Himachal Pradesh 266/8 (50 ov)
Bengal 268/4 (48/50 ov)
Bengal won by 6 wickets (with 12 balls remaining)
Feb 17, 2018 - Group B at Luhnu Cricket Ground, Bilaspur
Maharashtra 273/8 (37 ov)
Kerala 175 (29.2/37 ov)
Maharashtra won by 98 runs
Feb 17, 2018 - Group B at Atal Bihari Vajpayee Stadium, Nadaun
Uttar Pradesh 357/8 (50 ov)
Tripura 296/9 (50 ov)
Uttar Pradesh won by 61 runs
Feb 24, 2018 - 4th Match at Dubai International Cricket Stadium (day/night)
Islamabad United
Peshawar Zalmi
Match scheduled to begin at 15:30 local time (11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST)
Feb 23, 2018 - 2nd Match at Dubai International Cricket Stadium (day/night)
Karachi Kings 149/9 (20 ov)
Quetta Gladiators 130/9 (20 ov)
Karachi Kings won by 19 runs
Feb 23, 2018 - 3rd Match at Dubai International Cricket Stadium (night)
Multan Sultans 179/5 (20 ov)
Lahore Qalandars 136 (17.2/20 ov)
Multan Sultans won by 43 runs
Feb 24, 2018 - 5th Match at Dubai International Cricket Stadium (night)
Quetta Gladiators
Lahore Qalandars
Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
Feb 22, 2018 - 1st Match at Dubai International Cricket Stadium (night)
Peshawar Zalmi 151/6 (20 ov)
Multan Sultans 152/3 (19.1/20 ov)
Multan Sultans won by 7 wickets (with 5 balls remaining)
Feb 24, 2018 - Group D at Air Force Ground, Katunayake
Badureliya Sports Club
Sri Lanka Navy Sports Club
Match scheduled to begin in 42 minutes (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
Feb 24, 2018 - Group A at Navy Ground, Welisara
Bloomfield
Panadura Sports Club
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (08:30 GMT | 03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST)
Feb 24, 2018 - Group C at Burgher Recreation Club Ground, Colombo
Chilaw
Police Sports Club
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (08:30 GMT | 03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST)
Feb 24, 2018 - Group B at Army Ground, Panagoda
Colts Cricket Club
SL Air SC
Match scheduled to begin in 42 minutes (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
Feb 24, 2018 - Group C at Burgher Recreation Club Ground, Colombo
Nondescripts Cricket Club
Kalutara Town Club
Match scheduled to begin in 42 minutes (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
Feb 24, 2018 - Group C at Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo
Ragama Cricket Club
Burgher Recreation Club
Match scheduled to begin in 42 minutes (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
Feb 24, 2018 - Group A at Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club Ground, Colombo
Saracens Sports Club
Colombo Cricket Club
Match scheduled to begin in 42 minutes (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
Feb 24, 2018 - Group D at Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo
Sinhalese Sports Club
Moors Sports Club
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (08:30 GMT | 03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST)
Feb 24, 2018 - Group A at Navy Ground, Welisara
Sri Lanka Army Sports Club
Negambo Cricket Club
Match scheduled to begin in 42 minutes (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
Feb 24, 2018 - Group B at Army Ground, Panagoda
SLPACC
Galle Cricket Club
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (08:30 GMT | 03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST)
Feb 24, 2018 - Group B at Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club Ground, Colombo
Tamil Union
Lankan Cricket Club
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (08:30 GMT | 03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST)
Feb 19-22, 2018 - 18th Match at Manuka Oval, Canberra
Victoria Under-23s 172 & 235
ACT 401 & 7/0 (target: 7)
Australian Capital Territory won by 10 wickets
Feb 19-22, 2018 - 16th Match at Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Queensland Under-23s 291/8d & 385/9d
WA U23s 310 & 137 (target: 367)
Queensland Under-23s won by 229 runs
Feb 19-22, 2018 - 17th Match at Adelaide Oval No 2
South Australia Under-23s
New South Wales Under-23s
Feb 24, 2018 - at Police Park, East London
Border Women
Free State Women
Feb 24, 2018 - at Recreation Ground, Oudtshoorn
Swd D Wmn
Northern Cape Women
Feb 24, 2018 - at Newlands, Cape Town
Western Province Women
North West Women
Feb 17, 2018 - at Willowmoore Park B Field, Benoni
KwaZulu-Natal Women 93 (30.1/50 ov)
Easterns Women 94/6 (29.4/50 ov)
Easterns Women won by 4 wickets (with 122 balls remaining)
Feb 17, 2018 - at University of Johannesburg, Soweto
Gauteng Women 63 (32/50 ov)
North West Women 64/1 (17/50 ov)
North West Women won by 9 wickets (with 198 balls remaining)
Feb 17, 2018 - at City Oval, Pietermaritzburg
KwaZulu-Natal Inland Women
Limpopo Women
Feb 24, 2018 - Final at Blacktown International Sportspark, Sydney
New South Wales Women
Western Australia Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (23:00 GMT -1d | 18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d)
Feb 18, 2018 - 21st Match at Allan Border Field, Brisbane
Western Australia Women 222 (48.3/50 ov)
Queensland Women 191 (46.3/50 ov)
Western Australia Women won by 31 runs
Feb 18, 2018 - 20th Match at Lindisfarne Oval, Hobart
New South Wales Women 272/9 (50 ov)
South Australia Women 169 (37.5/50 ov)
New South Wales Women won by 103 runs
Feb 18, 2018 - 19th Match at Kingston Twin Ovals, Hobart
ACT Women 246 (49.4/50 ov)
Tasmania Women 160 (41.4/50 ov)
Australian Capital Territory Women won by 86 runs
Feb 17, 2018 - 18th Match at Allan Border Field, Brisbane
Victoria Women 109 (39.5/50 ov)
Western Australia Women 112/2 (30.3/50 ov)
Western Australia Women won by 8 wickets (with 117 balls remaining)


Leave Your Comment

Shortlink:

Description
Cricket has become oxygen for many die hearting fans across the globe. People don't sleep at nights without knowing the result of their favorite matches. To make this easy, we have complied Today Match Results page for them. You can also enjoy Ball by ball Live Cricket Scores

To keep in mind abundance of cricket matches worldwide, we have automated the result system page which will provide you instant access to your favorite match results and links to full scorecard of particular game, doesn't matter where it is playing in the world and Cricket Schedule is also available. We will provide you live cricket results of all domestic/international tours, series, tournaments, leagues, T20 matches, women cricket, Under-19 matches including following contests:
  • IPL 2017 Cricket Results
  • Champions Trophy 2017 Results
  • ICC Women's World Cup Results
  • ICC Intercontinental Cup Results
  • Cricket Results Live Scores